PDA

View Full Version : could any one translate to Japanese this phrases & sentences

kimo200634
February 21st, 2010, 08:07
hi there minna san
I'm studying at japanese -yemeni friendship association in yemen but i have some problem's express my thought and words so if any one could help me translate and may be fix some sentence that i could use to ask my T or to use them in the classroom cz asking sensei every time for every small thing a trouble some so her go's nothing :
question's well be updated every time :
1-how can i say it in japanese?
2-did i said it correctly ? (like saying a word )
3-is this right? (like pointing on something on the black board )
4-sensei could u help me with this question?
5-sensei i didn't get this one ?(number)
6-sensei could u explain it again ?
7-sensei how could i /we use it in a sentence ?
8-sensei could u give us an example ?
9-sensei could u check my answer's ?
10-sensei could u excuse me on Saturday/Monday i have some personal problems so i could not come on saturday / monday ?
11-sensei could u give me a japanese cool nike name?
12-sensei thank you for your help and sorry to bather you
13- sensei i'm sorry that i had bothered you?
14-sensei did i pronounce it correctly ?
15-sensei did i wrote it correctly?
16-sensei how much unit's we steel need to finish so i/we can reach the next level ?

word's to be used with friend's and senpai's (polite words please )
1-what's up every body ?
2-how was u r weekend ?
3-so what r u doing this day's ?
4-same thing as usual studying and hanging around with friend's.
5-hay guys who wana go swimming next (some day of the week)?
6-let's go (move) (like saying hay let's rool out to a group of friend's )
7-hay stop fucking around !
8-hay man what's wrong with u?
9-hay watch out the mad dog is free!
10-hay check that hot chick there !
11-damn man she got thing's!
12-hay every body study hard and make us proud of u!
13-ok i wish u best luck
14-fuck you !