PDA

View Full Version : Anki



ihatefall
January 31st, 2014, 10:04
Does anyone know if you have to be signed in to the Admin account to make cards?
I had IT install it for me so I could use it with rikaisama but its not working for me.
(I haven't used it in years.)

CrouchingMouse
February 1st, 2014, 00:56
Anki also has a web app that you can sync to your decks on the download version. You could try using that? Anki - friendly, intelligent flashcards (https://ankiweb.net/)

ihatefall
February 1st, 2014, 00:57
I am trying to use the real time card add function in rikaisama


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Gizmotech
February 2nd, 2014, 14:04
You shouldn't need admin rights at all to run it. You might need to make a new deck if for some reason it's confused.