PDA

View Full Version : Chugoku Region Links



dobharrison
May 25th, 2004, 20:20
Chugoku Region Links


http://www.japan-guide.com/g3/2160_01.jpg
Memorial Cenotaph in Hiroshima Peace Park


Chugoku Region

JETAA Western Japan (http://jetaa.com/westjapan/eng/index.html)

Japan Chugoku Region (http://www.chugoku.meti.go.jp/english-hp/region/index.html)

Chugoku Region, Japan Guide (http://www.japan-guide.com/list/e1106.html)

Chugoku Area, Japan Zone (http://www.japan-zone.com/omnibus/chugoku.shtml)

Discover Chugoku Area (http://mothra.rerf.or.jp/ENG/Chugoku/Contents.html)

Western Honshu Rail Links (http://www.geocities.com/TheTropics/Cove/5750/westernhonshu.html)


Hiroshima Prefecture

Hiroshima Prefecture Wiki (http://www.ithinkimlost.com/wiki/index.php?title=Hiroshima_Prefecture)

Hiroshima-Ken (http://www.pref.hiroshima.jp/index-e.html)

The City of Hiroshima (http://www.city.hiroshima.jp/index-E.html)

Jetsam (Yahoo! Groups) (http://groups.yahoo.com/group/Jetsam/)

Welcome to Hiroshima (http://mothra.rerf.or.jp/ENG/Hiroshima/Contents.html)

Get Hiroshima (http://www.gethiroshima.com) (event listings)

Hiroshima Starship (http://www.hiroshimastarship.org) (charity organisation)

arch-hiroshima (http://www.arch-hiroshima.net/index.html) (architecture in Hiroshima City)

H-Style (http://h-style.jp/pc.shtml) (gig listings in Japanese)


Okayama Prefecture

Okayama Prefectural Government (http://www.pref.okayama.jp/kikaku/kokusai/momo/e/)


Shimane Prefecture

Shimane JETs (http://www.shimanejets.org)

Shimane Prefecture (http://www.pref.shimane.jp/section/kokusai/foreign/kokusai-e/index.html)


Tottori Prefecture

Tottori Prefectural International Exchange Foundation (http://torisakyu.or.jp/en/living/index.html)

Guide to Yonago City (http://www.yonago-city.jp/gaiyo/en/index_e.htm)

CNN Weather: Yonago City (http://weather.cnn.com/weather/forecast.jsp?locCode=RJ89)


Yamaguchi Prefecture

Yamaguchi Prefecture (http://www.pref.yamaguchi.jp/gyosei/kenjoho/english.htm)


http://www.kancycling.com/Destinations/Okayama/OkayamaAlt/Tottori.jpeg
Tottori Prefecture


Send me a PM or post here if you want more information added. Be aware, however, that any other posts in this thread will be periodically deleted, so don't post anything important or permanent here.