Page 1 of 13 1234511 ... LastLast

Thread: 2011 hopefuls! And good luck to 2010 JETs!

Default 2011 hopefuls! And good luck to 2010 JETs!

Yes, maybe this seems a tad over- enthusiastic, (or over-genki:P) but just wanted to say hi and wish everyone heading off to Japan luck, and have an amazing year!

I'm hoping to apply for next year, its always been my dream to go to Japan! Still have to do my final year in college so probably should be focusing on that..but anyway I've been lurking long enough, thought I'd post now since I'll be on this site a lot during the year, having a look to see how everyone is getting on and getting some advice!
    Are there any other future applicants around- it'd be nice to talk to people who'll be going through the same stuff?
    xx

Default Re: 2011 hopefuls! And good luck to 2010 JETs!

Best of luck but please don't come to Japan to work, if coming to Japan is your dream. Living here as a student I loved the place, but working here made me start to hate it.

If you can, save up some money and come over for a short holiday first.
    Quote Originally Posted by Scrotty View Post
    sean bean and viggo mortensen are like aint no thang yo we just shank this bitch and gandalf says YOU CANT CUT A BITCH MADE OF FIRE MOTHERFUCKER put that shit away and fuckin CHEESE IT bitches

Quote Originally Posted by matt360 View Post
    Now I think of Magneto forming metal dildos to ram up his own ass. And then I picture Gandalf whispering to butterflies to go get him some dildos so he at least has something to do on that tower.